GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

New Horizon Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Horizon Church

100 Horizon Place, Durham, NC 27705 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terry Buck, Care and Prayer Pastor
919-537-2606 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Charlie's Office

Group website

Church sponsor

New Horizon Church
919-471-6443 Website

Grief can stop our growth in our relationship with Jesus. New Horizon Church is blessed to be able to offer GriefShare so that anyone who is caught in the middle of grief can be encouraged, as they grow through the grief process.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Meet and Greet Fri, Mar 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm