GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Emmanuel Community Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Emmanuel Community Church

331 Wheaton Avenue, Bayville, NJ 08721 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Roger Desch, Group Leader
732-674-7911 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 10

Church sponsor

Emmanuel Community Church
732-269-5690 Website

Grief Share will help you to move from fear to faith and recognize a lot of what you are feeling is normal. This is a supportive group environment where we help each other collectively work through the pain of grief.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm