GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Moss Bluff Pentecostal Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Moss Bluff Pentecostal Church

999 Sam Houston Jones Parkway, Lake Charles, LA 70611 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sandra Chambers, Group Leader
504-782-6163 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Life House

Group website

Church sponsor

Moss Bluff Pentecostal Church
337-855-2114 Website

Our church wants to help you through this difficult process with the expert guidance of the GriefShare program. The leadership in this class has experienced grief firsthand and will support you through this journey.
Should classes be canceled due to inclement weather or unforeseen circumstances, participants will be notified by phone or email.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm