GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Timber Creek Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, July 09, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Carroway Funeral Home

2704 S. John Redditt Drive, Lufkin, TX 75904 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Karen Norton, Facilitator
936-632-5841 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Family Reception Room

Church sponsor

Timber Creek Church
936-632-3540 Website

Face masks are strongly recommended.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jul 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jul 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Aug 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Aug 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Aug 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Aug 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm