GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Smoky Hill Vineyard Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Smoky Hill Vineyard Church

20050 E. Smoky Hill Road, Centennial, CO 80015 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joan Adams, Community Life Pastor
303-690-2520 ext 225 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Summit Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Smoky Hill Vineyard Church
303-690-2520 Website

If you have experienced a deep loss and are struggling with grief, join us on Wednesday nights starting February 26th at SHV. You'll learn how to walk through grief and experience Jesus' love for you with others going through the same thing.

This class walks through a workbook created by GriefShare. Workbooks are$20, and can be purchased at the first week of the class.

SHV KidsCare available with a suggested donation of $5 per child, or $10 max per family.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm