GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Zarephath Christian Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Zarephath Christian Church

2 Ministry Center Drive, Zarephath, NJ 08890 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Eloise Russo, GriefShare Leader
732-356-0102 ext 5105 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room AR-1

Group website

Church sponsor

Zarephath Christian Church
732-356-2502 Website

We welcome anyone who has lost a loved one either recently or in the past. We offer a loving, caring environment where you can share your thoughts, feelings, tears. Excellent videos on various topics of grief, always pointing participants to the comfort of Jesus. Refreshments served each week.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm