GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Church of the Lakes United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Church of the Lakes United Methodist Church

5944 Fulton Road NW, Canton, OH 44718 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Diana Mayer, Church Secretary
330-499-8972 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 214

Group website

Church sponsor

Church of the Lakes United Methodist Church
330-499-8972 Website

We welcome anyone who is dealing with the loss of a loved one (spouse, child, parent, sibling, etc.). You don’t have to go through it alone. This Biblically-based program delivers hope and support for those going through the grieving process.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm