GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

First Baptist Church of Milton group
Wednesdays at 9:00 am

No longer meeting

This group ran February 26, 2020 – May 20, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

First Baptist Church of Milton

6797 Caroline Street, Milton, FL 32570 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Wendell Stokes, Facilitator
301-643-6276 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

First Cup

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Milton
850-623-3122 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 2 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 3 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 4 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 5 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 6 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 7 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 8 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 9 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 10 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 11 Wed, May 06, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 12 Wed, May 13, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 13 Wed, May 20, 2020 9:00 am – 10:30 am