Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

River of Life Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pamela Thomas, Pastor
973-405-3896 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Group website

Church sponsor

River of Life Church
336-674-5978

You are always welcome at the River Of Life!
It hurts to lose someone. Feel free to cry, laugh, smile, and grieve. You don't have to go through this journey alone.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jul 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm