First Christian Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Christian Church

531 5th Street, Columbus, IN 47201 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marilyn Kandel, facilitator
812-378-2907 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Connection Corner, First Floor

Group website

Church sponsor

First Christian Church
812-379-4491 Website

Come join people who care and allow you to talk about your current or past grief and share with others who know how you feel.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm