Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

All Saints Church group
Sundays at 11:30 am

Next meeting

Sunday, April 19, 2020 • 11:30 am – 1:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. William J. (BJ) Buracker, Associate Rector
301-654-2488 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Youth Room on the Ground Floor of the church

Church sponsor

All Saints Church
301-654-2488 Website

You are welcome to join us at any time during the 13 week session.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 03, 2020 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 10, 2020 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 17, 2020 11:30 am – 1:00 pm