GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Monument Presbyterian Church group
Wednesdays at 4:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran March 4, 2020 – May 27, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Monument Presbyterian Church

2020 - 1/2 S Broadway, Grand Junction, CO 81507 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jan Gammill, Co-leader
970-640-8257 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church Library

Church sponsor

Monument Presbyterian Church
970-255-6549 Website

Monument Presbyterian Church is in the Redlands; however, it's convenient for people living anywhere in Grand Junction or Fruita, Colorado.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 13, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 20, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 27, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm