GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Highland Park Church of God group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Highland Park Church of God

111 Baynes Ave, Gloucester City, NJ 08030 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Debra Conner, Pastor
856-456-3364 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Community Room

Church sponsor

Highland Park Church of God
856-456-3364 Website

We welcome you to join our GriefShare family at the Highland Park Church of God, Thursday evenings at 7:00 p.m. Because of the recent pandemic we have missed the time together! Our new group will be starting on July 16, 2020.
Participants are encouraged to call the church office if you have any additional questions at 856-456-3364. We look forward to meeting you and introducing you to the wonderful resources available through GriefShare and the new friends you will meet as we share this journey together.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Aug 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Aug 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Aug 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Aug 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Sep 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm