Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Highland Park Church of God group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 09, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Highland Park Church of God

111 Baynes Ave, Gloucester City, NJ 08030 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Debra Conner, Pastor
856-456-3364 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Community Room

Church sponsor

Highland Park Church of God
856-456-3364 Website

We welcome you to join our GriefShare family at the Highland Park Church of God, Thursday evenings at 7:00 p.m. Because of the recent pandemic, we are postponing the start of GriefShare. The new projected date to start this session will be April 9th. If that changes we will let you know. Participants are encouraged to call the church office if you have any additional questions at 856-456-3364. We look forward to meeting you and introducing you to the wonderful resources available through GriefShare and the new friends you will meet as we share this journey together.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, May 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, May 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, May 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jul 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm