GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Shiloh Church group
Tuesdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Shiloh Church

939 Blanding Boulevard, Orange Park, FL 32065 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joel Cowart, Pastor of Christian Education
904-661-2761 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Prayer Chapel Rm #001

Group website

Church sponsor

Shiloh Church
904-899-1890 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 12, 2020 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm