Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

St. Jerome Church group
Thursdays at 10:00 am

No longer meeting

This group ran January 9, 2020 – April 2, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

St. Jerome Church

10895 Hamlin Blvd., Largo, FL 33774 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Judy DeFillipis, Group Leader
727-595-4610 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Education Building TV Room

Church sponsor

St. Jerome Church
727-595-4610 Website

GriefShare is a place at St. Jerome Church where you can find help and healing for the hurt of losing a loved one.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 09, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Thu, Jan 16, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 10:00 am – 11:30 am