Lynn Valley Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lynn Valley Baptist Church

1367 Broad Street, Elizabethton, TN 37643 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Richard Smitley, Pastor
423-268-7084 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Lynn Valley Baptist Church
423-543-6171 Website

Thank you for your interest in our part of the GriefShare ministry. We are offering this group sessions during the day to help those who work other than day shift; for those who are able or need to come during the daytime. We are sorry that we are unable to offer childcare at this time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 06, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 13, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Celebration Wed, May 20, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm