Country Christian Evangelical Free Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 02, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Country Christian Evangelical Free Church

9286 S 36th St, Scotts, MI 49088 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patrick Clarey, Pastor
269-626-9733 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church Library

Church sponsor

Country Christian Evangelical Free Church
269-626-9733 Website

We welcome all who want to attend our first GriefShare group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm