GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Amazing Grace Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Amazing Grace Church

949 Highway 31, Alabaster, AL 35007 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Keith Blackburn, Care pastor
205-461-7870 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

fire place

Group website

Church sponsor

Amazing Grace Church
205-664-8484 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jun 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 30, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jul 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jul 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jul 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm