First Baptist Church Oxford group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church Oxford

800 Van Burean, Oxford, MS 38655 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Wright, Facilitator
662-801-1874 Send message

Registration fee

$8.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Enter atrium on right side of building where overhang is or from the front by the walkway to the left of Sanctuary. Follow signs

Group website

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church Oxford
662-234-3515 Website

We look forward to you becoming a part of our group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm