Valley Christian Center group
Sundays at 12:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 01, 2020 • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Valley Christian Center

7500 Inspiration Drive, Dublin, CA 94568 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cassie Arnold, Valley Christian Center Community Life Pastor
925-560-6211 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Worship and Pefforming Arts Bldg - SouthView Rm

Group website

Church sponsor

Valley Christian Center
925-560-6202 Website

We look forward to this journey together with you. There will be no session on Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020.
There will be no session on Mothers' Day, May 10, 2020.

May 17 meeting will be in the church office
conference room.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 03, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 17, 2020 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm