Kilmakee Presbyterian Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Kilmakee Presbyterian Church

Ballybog Road, Dunmurry, Co Antrim BT17 9QT • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

GRAEME FOWLES, Minister / GriefShare Coordinator
07849524119 Send message

Registration fee

£0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Social Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Kilmakee Presbyterian Church
44 28 9030 1087

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, May 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, May 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, May 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, May 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jun 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm