Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Celebration Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Celebration Church Kenner Campus - 504-305-6239

3550 Williams Blvd, Kenner, LA 70065 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terri Hill, GriefShare Leader
504-315-5232 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Kenner Celebration Church

Church sponsor

Celebration Church
504-831-9673 Website

Our GriefShare Group will begin in late January on Wednesdays @ 6pm ... registration is required prior to attendance. For information and registration, please contact our GriefShare Leader, Terri Hill. We look forward to hearing from you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jun 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
TBD Wed, Jun 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm