Worthington Presbyterian Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 02, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Worthington Presbyterian Church

197 Linton Street, Worthington, PA 16262 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 8, 2020 at 6:00 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

July 12, 2020 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Hester Shick, facilitator
724-548-1351 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Group website

Church sponsor

Worthington Presbyterian Church
724-297-3820 Website

Workbook is provided by the church for all participants

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm