Northside City Church group
Mondays at 7:00 am

Next meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020 • 7:00 am – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Northside City Church

8015 Belhaven Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28216 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marsha Stroud, Facilitator
980-253-8254 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Temporary location 8410 Belhaven Blvd. Charlotte, NC 28216 (sign on bldg says: Heirs Christian Center)

Church sponsor

Northside City Church
980-237-6519 Website

Temporary location
8410 Belhaven Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28216
(sign on bldg says: Heirs Christian Center)

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 04, 2020 7:00 am – 8:30 pm