GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Ebenezer United Church of Christ Inc group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Ebenezer United Church of Christ Inc

734 APPLE ST, Burlington, NC 27217 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Vondra H. Jones, Lead Facilitator
919-563-1779 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

The EBEY Center located on the Ebenezer UCC Campus.

Group website

Church sponsor

Ebenezer United Church of Christ Inc
336-226-8526 Website

Please join us at EBENEZER UCC for our GRIEFSHARE MINISTRY sessions -“Your Journey From Mourning To Joy” - beginning WEDNESDAY, March 4th at 6:30-8:30pm on the Ebenezer Campus. This is a 13-week journey for those that are grieving the loss of a loved one - no matter what the timeframe. The support group sessions are designed to undergird you as you move through the grief process towards acceptance and wholeness. These non-denominational classes are biblically-based and are OPEN TO THE PUBLIC. For more information or to pre-register, contact:
VONDRA H. JONES
Lead Facilitator
(919)563-1779
or EBENEZER UCC @ (336)226-8526

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 (WEDNESDAY’s) Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm