Grace Free Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 02, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Free Church

101 Graeff Street, Cressona, PA 17929 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nancy, One of the Head's of our We Care Team ministry
570-617-2765 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 107 -- on the first floor

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Free Church
570-385-1883 Website

PLEASE BE AWARE WE ARE CHANGING THE SCHEDULE -- We are open to help you through this time of pain --- we all have been through this our selves ---- Our Monday night sessions are held every Monday night at 6:30 pm to 8 pm ----- Reach out to us --- and --- Please know you are ---- LOVED HERE **** Please be aware to only come if weather permits it ---- BE SAFE

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving Holidays Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm