Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Hoosier Harvest Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hoosier Harvest Church

4085 Leonard Rd, Martinsville, IN 46151 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy P Taylor, Coordinator
317-374-9715 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Conference Room @ Martinsville Youth Center 165 Morton Ave. Martinsville, IN 46151

Church sponsor

Hoosier Harvest Church
765-349-0552 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm