Catalyst Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Catalyst Church

1985 Gum Branch Road, Jacksonville, NC 28540 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melissa Alford, Discipleship & Missions Administrative Assistant
910-455-2700 Send message

Registration fee

$16.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Catalyst Church
910-455-2700 Website

Registration Link: http://www.catalystchurch.com/opportunities/supportgroups
*Childcare available for Birth-5th Grade (Space is limited so please register prior to attending)

If you are grieving the death of a family member or friend, you don’t have to go through the grieving process alone. GriefShare leaders have experienced significant losses in their lives and are examples of the healing and restoration that can occur. They are here to walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences using biblical, Christ-centered support.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm