Steel City Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Steel City Church

1219 Abbott Road, Lackawanna, NY 14218 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rose Sklepik, Coordiator
716-803-0880 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

The Steel City Church's sponsored GriefShare support group will be meeting in the Stella Room of the Lackawanna Library. Please park in the back, come in the side door, There will be a greeter to direct you.

Group website

Church sponsor

Steel City Church
716-253-0453 Website

Our GriefShare program offers a loving, compassionate, team of people who want to help you go from "Mourning to Joy"
We hope to see you there!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Celebration Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm