Redeeming Love Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 01, 2020 • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Redeeming Love Church

2425 White Bear Avenue N, Maplewood, MN 55109 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joe Mayer, Co-leader with Debbie Mayer
651-230-3937 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Office Conference room

Group website

Church sponsor

Redeeming Love Church
651-777-5200 Website

The front office is immediately to the left as you enter the front of the church. We will meet on Sunday evenings.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 03, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 17, 2020 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm