GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

East Rockaway Church of the Nazarene group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran February 27, 2020 – May 28, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

East Rockaway Church of the Nazarene

124 Garfield Place, East Rockaway, NY 11518 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Joe & Maryann Esposito, Facilitators
516-860-9061 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Coffeehouse-downstairs in Church (side door)

Church sponsor

East Rockaway Church of the Nazarene
516-599-3116 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm