Centenary United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 10:30 am

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Centenary United Methodist Church

1911 Toyon Avenue, Modesto, CA 95350 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brian Ralston, Associate to the Senior Pastor
209-527-5441 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 15/16

Church sponsor

Centenary United Methodist Church
209-527-5441 Website

Centenary United Methodist Church

McHenry Ave. Modesto

Tuesdays 1/28-4/21

10:00AM – noon

Room 15

First floor of 2 story Fellowship Center building near corner of McHenry & Tokay Aves.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 10:30 am – 12:00 pm