Florence Baptist Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 24, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Florence Baptist Church

642 Mt Zion Rd, Florence, KY 41042 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Peggy McCoy, Facilitator
Send message

Registration fee

$16.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Classroom # A-121 - Follow sign to the Kids entrance by the playground. Enter far-right door.

Group website

Church sponsor

Florence Baptist Church
859-371-7141 Website

Welcome to GriefShare at Florence Baptist Church in Florence KY. We have faithful and dedicated leaders who have personally experienced loss and are honored to serve you on your journey towards restoration. Men, women and children 16+ are welcome. As you register below, you will be redirected to our church website - Florencebaptist.org. Click on "EVENTS" to complete the registration for GriefShare at Florence Baptist.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm