Central Baptist Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 01, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Central Baptist Church

14 West Broad St, Newnan, GA 30263 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Steve Cothran, Associate Pastor to Students/Families
336-809-4047 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Central Baptist Church
770-683-0610 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Steve Cothran Sun, Jan 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Steve Cothran Sun, Jan 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Steve Cothran Sun, Feb 02, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Steve Cothran Sun, Feb 09, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Steve Cothran Sun, Feb 16, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Steve Cothran Sun, Feb 23, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Steve Cothran Sun, Mar 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Steve Cothran Sun, Mar 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Steve Cothran Sun, Mar 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Steve Cothran Sun, Mar 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Steve Cothran Sun, Mar 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Steve Cothran Sun, Apr 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Steve Cothran Sun, Apr 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm