Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, March 08, 2020 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church

4090 Sudley Road, Haymarket, VA 20169 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Wayne Ralston, Deacon and GriefShare Leader
703-754-3640 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

SOTH Sanctuary

Church sponsor

Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church
703-754-3640 Website

$15. donation to cover workbook is welcomed but not required.

Childcare can be provided upon prior request.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Not Meeting - Easter Sun, Apr 12, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, May 03, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, May 10, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 17, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 24, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 31, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jun 07, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm