GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Mount Pleasant Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 05, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mount Pleasant Baptist Church

101 Washington Ave, Upper Chichester, PA 19014 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

October 21, 2020 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Diane Fisher, Servant Leader
610-497-1145 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

The Parsonage

Church sponsor

Mount Pleasant Baptist Church
610-497-1145 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jun 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jun 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jul 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jul 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm