Unity Free Will Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Unity Free Will Baptist Church

4301 Charles Blvd, Greenville, NC 27858 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

John Locklear, Group Leader
252-756-6485 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 130 - First door on the left as you enter the rear of the church.

Church sponsor

Unity Free Will Baptist Church
252-756-6485 Website

If arriving on Charles Blvd. turn into driveway and proceed to the left of church to the very back of building. *Our church van is usually parked in this area. Come on the sidewalk that leads to the glass door and we meet in the first room on the left.
We look forward to meeting you and hoping to ease your pain, during this time of grief.
Or if arriving on Bell Forks Road - come to rear entrance of church and proceed as above.*

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm