Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Lower Creek Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lower Creek Baptist Church

633 Lower Creek Dr NE, Lenoir, NC 28645 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Colleen Keen, GriefShare Coordinater
828-758-2315 Send message

Registration fee

$18.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We are currently meeting via conference call and watching online videos due to COVID-19.

Church sponsor

Lower Creek Baptist Church
828-758-2315 Website

Please join us for GriefShare starting Tuesday, February 4, 2020 from 1-3 pm and continuing on Thursdays for 13 weeks.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 05, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm