Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

New Life Church group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 01, 2020 • 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Life Community Church Derby Campus

300 Elizabeth Street, Derby, CT 06418 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nereida Provenzano, Grief Share Leader
203-922-2409 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Griefshare conference room down the hall and on the right.

Group website

Church sponsor

New Life Church
203-261-2728 Website

GROUP HAS BEEN SUSPENDED. PLEASE CONTACT CHURCH OFFICE FOR UPDATED GROUP.

Welcome to New Life Derby's GriefShare Program. We will be meeting for the next 13 weeks starting on Wednesday February, 5, 2020 starting at 6:45 to 8:15 pm. Please be sure to check for cancellations due to weather on Channel 8 when you see that Newlife Derby's bible study has been cancelled then Griefshare will also be cancelled. You can always call the church at 203-734-8544.
Thank you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm