Redemption Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hope Crossing Community Church

1505 Railroad, Carson City, NV 89701 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

David and Christy Telling, Facillitators
775-885-1579 Send message

Registration fee

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We meet in the fellowship hall at Hope Crossing Church. You will need to enter on the South Entrance side of the building. There will be a sign for GriefShare on the door that you need to enter.

Church sponsor

Redemption Church
775-461-0363 Website

We are glad you have expressed an interest in GriefShare where you will find comfort, healing and hope from those that understand your grief journey. This GriefShare group is Co-Sponsored by Redemption Church and Hope Crossing Community Church (which is where we meet). Hope Crossing Church is located just off of the 580 Freeway. Take the Fairview Exit, go west to Saliman Rd, turn right at Saliman and Fairview. Hope Crossing is on the next block, at the corner of Railroad and Saliman. To accommodate the safety of attendees during inclement weather, sessions dates may be changed. You will be notified in advance.
Not only do we look forward to meeting you, but we truly look forward to you joining GriefShare and receiving beneficial tools to promote healing on your grief journey. May God encourage you as you make plans to attend beginning Tuesday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm.
Blessings,
David and Christy
Facilitators

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm