GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Calvary Chapel Westgrove group
Tuesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 • 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Chapel Westgrove

12832 Knott Street, Garden Grove, CA 92841 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sharon Monarres, Compassion Ministry Director
714-897-8972 ext 222 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

Calvary Chapel Westgrove
714-897-8972 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 12, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 19, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 02, 2020 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm