Strathcona Baptist Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, March 14, 2020 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Strathcona Baptist Church

8318 104th St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 4E8 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Karen Carleton or Shelley Passmore, SBC staff
780-439-3654 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Please use South Entrance in the parking lot and someone will let you in.

Group website

Church sponsor

Strathcona Baptist Church
780-439-3654 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Mar 28, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Apr 04, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Apr 11, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Apr 18, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Apr 25, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, May 02, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, May 09, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, May 16, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, May 23, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, May 30, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Jun 06, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm