GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Cross View Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 08, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Nancy Carter, Facilitator
425-239-7326 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Cross View Church
360-568-5886 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm