Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Gill Creek Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Gill Creek Baptist Church Fellowship Hall

2116 Cushman Drive, Columbia, SC 29204 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Helen Perkins-Harris, GriefShare Program Director, Gill Creek Baptist Church
803-754-6616 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall - Lower Level

Church sponsor

Gill Creek Baptist Church
803-754-6616 Website

PLEASE NOTE - GriefShare is suspended until further notice. PLEASE CONTACT THE CHURCH OFFICE BEFORE YOU ATTEND. We will update the listing and reset dates when it is safe to begin again.

Welcome to the Gill Creek Baptist Church presentation of the GriefShare Program. Our 2020 Grief Ministry's year will begin with the GriefShare program beginning with an orientation to GriefShare on 4 February 2020. If you are experiencing grief, we are looking forward to meeting you and coming alongside you as you seek to find hope and joy for your continued journey.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm