Union United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Union United Methodist Church

7582 Woodrow Street, Irmo, SC 29063 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Susan Norcutt, GriefShare Facilitator
803-351-8656 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Educational Bldg - Room 214

Group website

Church sponsor

Union United Methodist Church
803-781-3013 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm