GriefShare groups are now meeting online. Find a group in your area today!

Edmond Church of Christ group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran February 10, 2020 – June 1, 2020 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Edmond Church of Christ

801 South Bryant Ave., Edmond, OK 73034 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Allen Wiederstein, Facilitator
Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

The Parlor

Church sponsor

Edmond Church of Christ
405-341-3353 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, May 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, May 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jun 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm