Christ Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Community Church

5455 Campground Road, Cumming, GA 30040 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Beverly Bishop, Co-Facilitator
770-442-8600 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Student Center, Building B, room 209

Group website

Church sponsor

Christ Community Church
770-442-8600 Website

You do not have to go through the grieving process alone. Our facilitators understand what you are experiencing and want to offer you comfort and encouragement following the death of a loved one.

Please register on our website www.ccc-connection.com/connect.

Childcare can be provided for participants. Please indicate need for childcare when you register.

GriefShare meets on Wednesday, 6:30 - 8:15 pm in the Student Center, Building B, Room #209. Follow the GriefShare signs.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm