Some GriefShare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

St. John's Methodist Church group
Mondays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, April 06, 2020 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St. John's Methodist Church

1730 Kino Avenue, Kingman, AZ 86409 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melissa Dahmer, Stephens Ministry
928-715-7418 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Stephens Ministry Room

Church sponsor

St. John's Methodist Church
928-692-8828 Website

If needed Child Care can be provided.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm