Hope Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 • 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hope Baptist Church

6250 South Ave, Toledo, OH 43615 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Todd and Kelli Ogle, Leaders
419-460-3261 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

we will be starting a Griefshare meeting Wednesday, February 5. Our room is located near the welcome center when you enter the front door. We are looking forward to starting a new class and meeting new people. Hope we can be a blessing to you.

Church sponsor

Hope Baptist Church
419-867-9996 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm