Renaissance Church group
Sundays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, February 23, 2020 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Renaissance Church

Summit, NJ 07902 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jim Bover, Director, Ren Cares
908-451-0564 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Student's Space 497 Springfield Ave., Summit NJ

Group website

Church sponsor

Renaissance Church
908-277-3555 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 & 4 Sun, Feb 02, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 09, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 16, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 23, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 01, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 & 11 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm